Department Chair

Email

Advertising, Public Relations, & Social Media Robert Rosenthal rrosenthal@suffolk.edu
Art & Design Audrey Goldstein agoldstein@suffolk.edu 
Biology Lauren Nolfo-Clements lnolfo-clements@suffolk.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Rachael Kipp rkipp@suffolk.edu
Communication & Journalism Monika Raesch mraesch@suffolk.edu
Center for Urban Ecology & Sustainability Pat Hogan phogan@suffolk.edu
Economics Shahruz Mohtadi smohtadi@suffolk.edu 
English Quentin Miller qmiller@suffolk.edu
Government Rachael Cobb rcobb@suffolk.edu
History Pat Reeve preeve@suffolk.edu
Math & Computer Science Edie Cook ecook@suffolk.edu
Philosophy Greg Fried gfried@suffolk.edu
Physics & Engineering Rachael Kipp rkipp@suffolk.edu
Psychology Amy Marks akmarks@suffolk.edu
Sociology Erika Gebo egebo@suffolk.edu
Theatre Marilyn Plotkins mplotkins@suffolk.edu
World Languages & Cultural Studies Tom McGrath tmcgrath@suffolk.edu